testingpodcast

May 2016 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

May 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – New Performance Techniques – https://testingpodcast.com/new-performance-techniques/

May 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 6: Writing software is like nothing else – https://testingpodcast.com/6-writing-software-is-like-nothing-else/

May 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Testing in Scrum – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-scrum/

May 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 103: Five Test Automation Secrets with Paul Grossman – https://testingpodcast.com/103-five-test-automation-secrets-with-paul-grossman/

May 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 30 – An Intro To Cynefin – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-30-an-intro-to-cynefin/

May 20
Posted to http://testingbodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: The Scourge of the Under-tested Automatic Software Update – https://testingpodcast.com/webinar-the-scourge-of-the-under-tested-automatic-software-update/

May 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 50: Vocab or What *do* you do? – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-50-vocab-or-what-do-you-do/

May 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 5: Test Classes: No OO experience required – https://testingpodcast.com/5-test-classes-no-oo-experience-required/

May 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Testing When You Don’t Have Enough Testers – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-when-you-dont-have-enough-testers/

May 16
Posted – Test Talks 102: Test Automation for Everyone with Roland Enzinger & Christoph Prescreen – https://testingpodcast.com/102-test-automation-for-everyone-with-roland-enzinger-christoph-preschern/

May 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 4: Test Fixtures: Setup, Teardown, and so much more – https://testingpodcast.com/4-test-fixtures-setup-teardown-and-so-much-more/

May 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Testing as a Trusted Advisor – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-as-a-trusted-advisor/

May 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – 101: Group Hug Testing with Lisa Crispin – https://testingpodcast.com/101-group-hug-testing-with-lisa-crispin/

May 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 3: Why test? – https://testingpodcast.com/3-why-test/

May 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 49: Leading the Witness – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-49-leading-the-witness/

May 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Skill on the Test Team – https://testingpodcast.com/skill-on-the-test-team/

May 5
Posted – Testing In The Pub Episode 29 – Testing Iot And More With Kim Knup And Rhian Lewis – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-29-testing-iot-and-more-with-kim-knup-and-rhian-lewis/

May 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 2: Pytest vs Unittest vs Nose – https://testingpodcast.com/2-pytest-vs-unittest-vs-nose/

May 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 100: Testing IS Harder than Developing with Gerald Weinberg – https://testingpodcast.com/100-testing-is-harder-than-developing-with-gerald-weinberg/

May 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Python Test Podcast 1: What to expect from the Python Test Podcast – https://testingpodcast.com/1-what-to-expect-from-the-python-test-podcast/

 

December 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

30 Dec 2015
Posted – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 15: So Cunning You Could Pin A Tail On It And Call It A Fox – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-15-so-cunning-you-could-pin-a-tail-on-it-and-call-it-a-fox/

29 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News Of The Damned 12-10-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-12-10-2015/

28 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 14: Eternal Sunshine of the Testless Mind – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-14-eternal-sunshine-of-the-testless-mind/

24 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Test Estimation (2015): 12/8/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-test-estimation-2015-12815/

23 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 24 – Leaving Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-24-leaving-testing/

22 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Building A Culture Of Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/building-a-culture-of-performance/

21 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 83: Joe Colantonio: The Test Automation Playbook – http://testingpodcast.com/83-joe-colantonio-the-test-automation-playbook/

18 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 13: I Love Docs, I’ve Always Loved Docs – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-13-i-love-docs-ive-always-loved-docs/

17 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned 11-24-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-11-24-2015/

16 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 12: Give Us A Clue – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-12-give-us-a-clue/

15 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live! At Dynatrace PERFORM 2015 Day 2 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-at-dynatrace-perform-2015-day-2/

14 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 82: Scott Nimrod: Software Craftsmanship – Revenge of the SDET – http://testingpodcast.com/82-scott-nimrod-software-craftsmanship-revenge-of-the-sdet/

13 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 11: There’s No I In Team – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-11-theres-no-i-in-team/

12 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 10: Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-10-crouch-touch-pause-engage/

11 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 9 – This. Is. Dataaaa – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-9-this-is-dataaaa/

10 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes An Evening With Dynatrace Gurus – http://testingpodcast.com/an-evening-with-dynatrace-gurus/

9 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 8: Rage Against the QA – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-8-rage-against-the-qa/

8 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 81: Mark Collin: Mastering Selenium WebDriver – http://testingpodcast.com/81-mark-collin-mastering-selenium-webdriver/

7 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live! At Dynatrace PERFORM 2015 Day 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-at-dynatrace-perform-2015-day-1/

5 Dec 2015
Post to http://testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 7: To fight the bug, we must understand the bug – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-7-to-fight-the-bug-we-must-understand-the-bug/

4 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 6: Access All Areas? – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-6-access-all-areas/

3 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 80: Eric Proegler: Performance Testing in New Contexts – http://testingpodcast.com/80-eric-proegler-performance-testing-in-new-contexts/

2 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live! STPCON Fall 2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-stpcon-fall-2015/

1 Dec 2015
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Ep 23 – Agile Testing Days 2015 w/ C. Ohanian And D. Nisbet – http//testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-23-agile-testing-days-2015-with-christina-ohanian-and-duncan-nisbet/

 

October 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Oct 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 75: Michael Sage: Continuous Performance Testing with BlazeMeter – http://testingpodcast.com/75-michael-sage-continuous-performance-testing-with-blazemeter/

Oct 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 74: 5 Things Your Manager Doesn’t Understand about Test Automation – http://testingpodcast.com/74-joe-colantonio-5-things-your-manager-doesnt-understand-about-test-automation/

Oct 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 73: Sahaswaranamam Subramanian: Continuous Delivery Automation – http://testingpodcast.com/73-sahaswaranamam-subramanian-continuous-delivery-automation/

Oct 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 72: Neil Mansilla: Runscope – Monitoring APIs from the Shower – http://testingpodcast.com/72-neil-mansilla-runscope-monitoring-apis-from-the-shower/

Oct 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Developing a Test Team: 10/1/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-developing-a-test-team-10115/

 

August 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Aug 31
Test Talks 65: Kyle Cochran: Orchestrating Tests with QASymphony qTest – http://testingpodcast.com/65-kyle-cochran-orchestrating-tests-with-qasymphony-qtest/

Aug 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Test Estimation – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-test-estimation/

Aug 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 64: Ross Bagurdes: Using WireShark to Attack Hard to Find Bugs – http://testingpodcast.com/64-ross-bagurdes-using-wireshark-to-attack-hard-to-find-bugs/

Aug 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Dimensions of Test Coverage 8/6/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-dimensions-of-test-coverage-8615/

Aug 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 63: Joe Colantonio: Shift-Left with LeanFT – http://testingpodcast.com/63-joe-colantonio-shift-left-with-leanft/

Aug 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode 63: Content Delivery Networks – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-63-content-delivery-networks/

Aug 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Schools of Testing Debate 4/15/2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-schools-of-testing-debate-4152014/

Aug 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – 62: Gojko Adzic: Fifty Quick Ideas to Improve your Tests – http://testingpodcast.com/61-matt-heusser-reduce-risks-with-lean-software-testing/

Aug 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 61: Matt Heusser: Reduce Risks with Lean Software Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/61-matt-heusser-reduce-risks-with-lean-software-testing/

Aug 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News Of The Damned 6-18-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-6-18-2015/

Aug 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Case Studies in Successful Use of Free Tools: 7/7/15 – http://goo.gl/KKLsxc

Aug 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias – 13: Anybody can Test – http://testingpodcast.com/13-anybody-can-test/

Aug 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – Episode #62 Bots Bots Bots Yeah! – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-62-bots-bots-bots-yeah/

 

July 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Jul 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 19 – WTF are NFRS? – http://goo.gl/kdDPHH

Jul 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 59: Daniel Knott: Hands-On Mobile App Testing – http://goo.gl/L6gU9P

Jul 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias – 12: The Five Languages of Testing? – http://goo.gl/VI5HWK

Jul 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 56: Steve Hazel: How to Make Your Automation Better & New Sauce UI – http://goo.gl/qF3LFT

Jul 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News of The Damned 5-21-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-5-21-2015/

Jul 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 55: HP Discover Recap and a Sneak Peek of LeanFT – http://goo.gl/9SuoMM

Jul 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 54: Al Sweigart: Automate the Boring Stuff with Python – http://goo.gl/GEAQlO

Jul 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 53: Seb Rose: Cucumber for Java – Keeping Your BDD Cucumbers Sweet – http://goo.gl/l2YczT

Jul 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #61 Performance Test Variation – http://goo.gl/FFajuP

Jul 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 52: Paul Bruce: Service Virtualization for the IoT API Era – http://goo.gl/e5aao3