February 2017 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast  on Twitter

Feb 28
Test Talks 142: Automation Code for Cash with Zack Burt – https:://testingpodcast.com/142-automation-code-for-cash-with-zack-burt/

Feb 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 36 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-36/

Feb 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: The Dominoes of Automation! Angie Jones and Paul Merrill – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-the-dominoes-of-automation-angie-jones-and-paul-merrill/

Feb 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: The Importance of Human Skills in Testing – Rajesh Mathur – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-the-importance-of-human-skills-in-testing-rajesh-mathur/

Feb 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 73: There is no spoon! – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-73-there-is-no-spoon/

Feb 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 141: ATDD – A Collaborative Testing Approach with Jeanine Rust – https://testingpodcast.com/141-atdd-a-collaborative-testing-approach-with-jeanine-rust/

Feb 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS One Key Idea: Pairwise Testing Using ACTS 2/16/17 – https://testingpodcast.com/one-key-idea-pairwise-testing-using-acts-21617/

Feb 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: State of the Testing Practice (Part 1) – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-state-of-the-testing-practice-part-1/

Feb 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: The New Face of Quality in Testing: Anne Hungate – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-the-new-face-of-quality-in-testing-anne-hungate/

Feb 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 140: Reinventing Performance Testing with Alexander Podelko – https://testingpodcast.com/140-reinventing-performance-testing-with-alexander-podelko/

Feb 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 35 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-35/

Feb 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 72: Mayday! Mayday! – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-72-mayday-mayday/

Feb 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: STPCon Keynote, Workshop, and Session Leader Christin Wiedemann – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-stpcon-keynote-workshop-and-session-leader-christin-wiedemann/

Feb 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 139: Test Trend Analysis with Hugh McCamphill – https://testingpodcast.com/139-test-trend-analysis-with-hugh-mccamphill/

Feb 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 40 – At The Software Testing Clinic – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-40-at-the-software-testing-clinic/

Feb 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 34 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-34/

Feb 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: Nancy Kelln – What the Hell Kind of Testing Is That? – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-nancy-kelln-what-the-hell-kind-of-testing-is-that/

Feb 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Automation and Getting to “Done” (Part 2) – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-automation-and-getting-to-done-part-2/

Feb 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 71: The Epilogue of Testing – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-71-the-epilogue-of-testing/

Feb 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 33 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-33/

 

Leave a Reply