December 2016 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

30 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 26 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-26/

29 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 68: Automatic for the people – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-68-automatic-for-the-people/

28 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 25 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-25/

27 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Testing for the Greater Good – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-testing-for-the-greater-good/

22 Dec 2016
Posted – Test Talks 133: Google Test Automation Conference (GTAC) Review with Greg Paskal – https://testingpodcast.com/133-google-test-automation-conference-gtac-review-with-greg-paskal/

21 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby – Ep 67: Diving Deep Into Domains – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-67-diving-deep-into-domains/

20 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 24 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-24/

19 Dec 2016
Posted – Test Talks 132: Automation at Twitter & The Huffington Post with Anil Kadimisetty – https://testingpodcast.com/132-automation-at-twitter-the-huffington-post-with-anil-kadimisetty/

15 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: The Renaissance Tester – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-the-renaissance-tester/

14 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Thanksgiving 2016 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-thanksgiving-2016/

13 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – 26: pyresttest – Sam Van Oort – https://testingpodcast.com/26-pyresttest-sam-van-oort/

12 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 23 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-23/

9 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 131: PowerShell BDD with Pester with Adam Bertram – https://testingpodcast.com/131-powershell-bdd-with-pester-with-adam-bertram/

8 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Learning More About Apica System – https://testingpodcast.com/learning-more-about-apica-system/

7 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 39 – Live From Testbash Philadelphia – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-39-live-from-testbash-philadelphia/

6 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 66: When all you have is a hammer – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-66-when-all-you-have-is-a-hammer/

5 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – 25: Selenium, pytest, Mozilla – Dave Hunt – https://testingpodcast.com/25-selenium-pytest-mozilla-dave-hunt/

1 Dec 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 22 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-22/

 

Leave a Reply