November 2016 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

30 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 130: Action Based Testing in Agile with Hans Buwalda – https://testingpodcast.com/130-action-based-testing-in-agile-with-hans-buwalda/

29 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Accessibility – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-accessibility/

28 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live STPCON Fall 2016 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-stpcon-fall-2016/

23 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 21 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-21/

22 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 20 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-20/

21 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 129: End-to-End Mobile DevOps with Guy Arieli – https://testingpodcast.com/129-end-to-end-mobile-devops-with-guy-arieli/

18 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 65: A Gordian Knot of Numbers – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-65-a-gordian-knot-of-numbers/

17 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 19 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-19/

16 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Can Your Mobile Device Save Your Life? 11/10/16 – https://testingpodcast.com/webinar-can-your-mobile-device-save-your-life-111016/

15 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 18 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-18/

14 Nov 2016
Posted – Test Talks 128: How to Automate Embedded, SaaS and ERP Systems, with Ali Khalid – https://testingpodcast.com/128-how-to-automate-embedded-saas-and-erp-systems-with-ali-khalid/

11 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Making the “Full Stack” Tester – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-making-the-full-stack-tester/

10 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code 24: pytest with Raphael Pierzina – https://testingpodcast.com/24-pytest-with-raphael-pierzina/

9 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 17 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-17/

8 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 16 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-16/

7 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 127: Automation Guild 2017 Conference – https://testingpodcast.com/127-automation-guild-2017-conference/

4 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 64: This Modern Testing – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-64-this-modern-testing/

3 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 15 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-15/

2 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 63: Testbash bonus! – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-63-testbash-bonus/

1 Nov 2016
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 126: Making Cross-Browser Tests Beautiful with Meaghan Lewis – https://testingpodcast.com/126-making-cross-browser-tests-beautiful-with-meaghan-lewis/

 

Leave a Reply