September 2016 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Sep 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 121: Testing Video Games Using API Automation with Amber Race – https://testingpodcast.com/121-testing-video-games-using-api-automation-with-amber-race/

Sep 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code 22: Converting Manual Tests to Automated Tests – https://testingpodcast.com/22-converting-manual-tests-to-automated-tests/

Sep 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 60: Go Soft or Go Home – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-60-go-soft-or-go-home/

Sep 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 9 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-9/

Sep 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 120: Penetration Testing Using Metasploit with Keith Watson – https://testingpodcast.com/120-penetration-testing-using-metasploit-with-keith-watson/

Sep 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – DevOps and Technical Testers – https://testingpodcast.com/devops-and-technical-testers/

Sep 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 8 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-8/

Sep 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 35 – Test Education With Anna Royzman – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-35-test-education-with-anna-royzman/

Sep 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Octoperf Deep Dive – https://testingpodcast.com/octoperf-deep-dive/

Sep 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 119: Mobile Selenium Grid Setup with Justin Ison – https://testingpodcast.com/119-mobile-selenium-grid-setup-with-justin-ison/

Sep 15
Posted – RBCS Webinar: Verification and Validation: What’s the Difference and Why Both Matter – https://testingpodcast.com/webinar-verification-and-validation-whats-the-difference-and-why-both-matter/

Sep 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 7 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-7/

Sep 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 59: Hit Record (and play) – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-59-hit-record-and-play/

Sep 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: Speaker, Keynote & #STPCon Host – Mike Lyles – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-speaker-keynote-stpcon-host-mike-lyles/

Sep 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 6 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-6/

Sep 9
Posted – Test Talks – 118: Testing and Tacos: What’s Your Yum Factor with Gregory Schmidt – https://testingpodcast.com/118-testing-and-tacos-whats-your-yum-factor-with-gregory-schmidt/

Sep 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 34 – Test Leadership With Anna Royzman – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-34-test-leadership-with-anna-royzman/

Sep 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: #STPCon Speaker – Richard Bradshaw a.k.a. @FriendlyTester – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-stpcon-speaker-richard-bradshaw-a-k-a-friendlytester/

Sep 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Real Work vs. Bureaucratic Silliness – https://testingpodcast.com/real-work-vs-bureaucratic-silliness/

Sep 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 58: Hot tub time machine – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-58-hot-tub-time-machine/

Sep 5
Posted – Test & Code 21: Terminology: test fixtures, subcutaneous testing, end to end testing, system testing – https://testingpodcast.com/21-terminology-test-fixtures-subcutaneous-testing-end-to-end-testing-system-testing/

Sep 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: STPCon Fall 2016 Performance Gurus – Proegler, Pulley and Tomlinson – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-stpcon-fall-2016-performance-gurus-proegler-pulley-and-tomlinson/

Sep 1
Posted – Test Talks 117: How to Avoid Rookie Mistakes in Performance Testing with Rebecca Clinard – https://testingpodcast.com/117-how-to-avoid-rookie-mistakes-in-performance-testing-with-rebecca-clinard/

Sep 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live Summer BBQ 2016 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-summer-bbq-2016/

 

Leave a Reply