January 2016 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jan 26
The sad graph of software death by Gregory Brown – http://tinyletter.com/programming-beyond-practices/letters/the-sad-graph-of-software-death

Jan 19
Some great charts – I personally like number 11, A little bit softer now – http://fivethirtyeight.com/features/our-47-weirdest-charts-from-2015/

Jan 12
Finished reading – 24 Patterns for Clean Code: Techniques for Faster, Safer Code with Min Debugging – http://goo.gl/1sFKbw

Jan 4
Finished reading Mobile Testing Tips: Experiences & Realities by Baris Sarialioglu – http://goo.gl/3lYCBc

 

January 2016 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Jan 29
Post to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 31: Tales Of Derring-Do Bad and Good Luck Tales – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-31-tales-of-derring-do-bad-and-good-luck-tales/

Jan 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 30 – Oh, Arse – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-30-oh-arse/

Jan 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 29 – Next Best Thing? – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-29-next-best-thing/

Jan 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 28: You’re like me, I’m never satisfied – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-28-youre-like-me-im-never-satisfied/

Jan 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 87: Joe Colantonio: Test Automation Trends for 2016 and Beyond – http://testingpodcast.com/87-joe-colantonio-test-automation-trends-for-2016-and-beyond/

Jan 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 27: #FML –

Jan 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 26: Nobody’s Perfect – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-26-nobodys-perfect/

Jan 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 25: A Year In The Life Of – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-25-a-year-in-the-life-of/

Jan 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 86: Dan Cuellar: Creator of Appium – How to Test Mobile Apps – http://testingpodcast.com/86-dan-cuellar-creator-of-appium-how-to-test-mobile-apps/

Jan 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 24: I am Jack’s Medulla Oblongata – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-24-i-am-jacks-medulla-oblongata/

Jan 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 23: You can’t teach a fish to climb a tree – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-23-you-cant-teach-a-fish-to-climb-a-tree/

Jan 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 22: Stranger In A Strange Land – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-22-stranger-in-a-strange-land/

Jan 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 21: Best laid plans – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-21-best-laid-plans/

Jan 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 85: Dave Haeffner: The Java Selenium Guidebook – http://testingpodcast.com/85-dave-haeffner-the-java-selenium-guidebook/

Jan 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Extracting Insight and Confidence from a Voyage into the Unknown: 1/7/16 – http://testingpodcast.com/extracting-insight-and-confidence-from-a-voyage-into-the-unknown-1716/

Jan 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 20: Landmark/Interlude – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-20-landmarkinterlude/

Jan 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 18: What a Tool – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-18-what-a-tool/

Jan 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 17: Risky – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-17-risky/

Jan 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 84: Christin Wiedemann: Smarter Testing Through Smarter Testers – http://testingpodcast.com/84-christin-wiedemann-smarter-testing-through-smarter-testers/

Jan 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 16: Creativity in Time and Space – http://testingpodcast.com/ep-16-creativity-in-time-and-space/