September 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Sep 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 71: Brian Okken: Testing Embedded Systems & More with Python – http://testingpodcast.com/71-brian-okken-testing-embedded-systems-more-with-python/

Sep 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Don’t Skew-er Your Results – http://testingpodcast.com/dont-skew-er-your-results/

Sep 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 20 – The 3 Epiphanies Of Security Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-20-the-3-epiphanies-of-security-testing/

Sep 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 70: Tim Rosenblatt: Awesome Mobile CI – Ship Apps Faster – http://testingpodcast.com/70-tim-rosenblatt-awesome-mobile-ci-ship-apps-faster/

Sep 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 69: Lubos Parobek: Mobile Testing on Real Devices Made Easy – http://testingpodcast.com/69-lubos-parobek-mobile-testing-on-real-devices-made-easy/

Sep 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Why Do You Test? 9/8/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-why-do-you-test-9815/

Sep 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – 68: Jeff Sussna: Cybernetics & Chaos Monkeys: The Future of QA – http://testingpodcast.com/68-jeff-sussna-cybernetics-chaos-monkeys-the-future-of-qa/

Sep 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Extracting Insight and Confidence from a Voyage into the Unknown – http://testingpodcast.com/extracting-insight-and-confidence-from-a-voyage-into-the-unknown/

Sep 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 67: Justin Collier: Best Kept Secrets of Code Review – http://testingpodcast.com/67-justin-collier-best-kept-secrets-of-code-review/

Sep 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 66: Peter Kim: Selenium Page Objects are SO 2007 – http://testingpodcast.com/66-peter-kim-selenium-page-objects-are-so-2007/

 

September 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Sep 30
Not recommended – Finished reading – Docker: Learn Docker In A DAY! by Acodemy – http://goo.gl/Fft8Ge

Sep 24
For the non-programmer – Why One Random Web Address Can Crash Chrome – http://gizmodo.com/ajax/inset/iframe?id=youtube-video-0fw5Cyh21TE&start=0

Sep 16
Spend time configuring mod_rewrite? This site is very useful: http://www.rewritetester.com/

Sep 15
Finished reading _Working Successfully with Screwed-Up People_ by Elizabeth Brown – http://goo.gl/8fQytF

 

August 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Aug 31
Test Talks 65: Kyle Cochran: Orchestrating Tests with QASymphony qTest – http://testingpodcast.com/65-kyle-cochran-orchestrating-tests-with-qasymphony-qtest/

Aug 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Test Estimation – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-test-estimation/

Aug 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 64: Ross Bagurdes: Using WireShark to Attack Hard to Find Bugs – http://testingpodcast.com/64-ross-bagurdes-using-wireshark-to-attack-hard-to-find-bugs/

Aug 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Dimensions of Test Coverage 8/6/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-dimensions-of-test-coverage-8615/

Aug 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 63: Joe Colantonio: Shift-Left with LeanFT – http://testingpodcast.com/63-joe-colantonio-shift-left-with-leanft/

Aug 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode 63: Content Delivery Networks – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-63-content-delivery-networks/

Aug 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Schools of Testing Debate 4/15/2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-schools-of-testing-debate-4152014/

Aug 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – 62: Gojko Adzic: Fifty Quick Ideas to Improve your Tests – http://testingpodcast.com/61-matt-heusser-reduce-risks-with-lean-software-testing/

Aug 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 61: Matt Heusser: Reduce Risks with Lean Software Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/61-matt-heusser-reduce-risks-with-lean-software-testing/

Aug 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News Of The Damned 6-18-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-6-18-2015/

Aug 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Case Studies in Successful Use of Free Tools: 7/7/15 – http://goo.gl/KKLsxc

Aug 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias – 13: Anybody can Test – http://testingpodcast.com/13-anybody-can-test/

Aug 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – Episode #62 Bots Bots Bots Yeah! – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-62-bots-bots-bots-yeah/

 

July 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Jul 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 19 – WTF are NFRS? – http://goo.gl/kdDPHH

Jul 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 59: Daniel Knott: Hands-On Mobile App Testing – http://goo.gl/L6gU9P

Jul 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias – 12: The Five Languages of Testing? – http://goo.gl/VI5HWK

Jul 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 56: Steve Hazel: How to Make Your Automation Better & New Sauce UI – http://goo.gl/qF3LFT

Jul 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News of The Damned 5-21-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-5-21-2015/

Jul 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 55: HP Discover Recap and a Sneak Peek of LeanFT – http://goo.gl/9SuoMM

Jul 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 54: Al Sweigart: Automate the Boring Stuff with Python – http://goo.gl/GEAQlO

Jul 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 53: Seb Rose: Cucumber for Java – Keeping Your BDD Cucumbers Sweet – http://goo.gl/l2YczT

Jul 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #61 Performance Test Variation – http://goo.gl/FFajuP

Jul 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 52: Paul Bruce: Service Virtualization for the IoT API Era – http://goo.gl/e5aao3