June 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

Jun 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #60 .NET Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-60-net-performance/

Jun 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News Of The Damned 5-7-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-5-7-2015/

Jun 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 18 – At Let’s Test 2015 – http://goo.gl/eB3Dv9

Jun 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 50: Charles Ramsey: CEO of Sauce Labs Why Sauce Is Boss – http://testingpodcast.com/50-charles-ramsey-ceo-of-sauce-labs-why-sauce-is-boss/

Jun 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #59 Streaming Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-59-streaming-performance/

Jun 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 17 – The Right Thing vs. the Thing Right – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-17-the-right-thing-vs-the-thing-right/

Jun 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 49: Nate Taylor: Create Robot Users with Protractor – http://testingpodcast.com/49-nate-taylor-create-robot-users-with-protractor/

Jun 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 11: The Value in Test Cases – http://testingpodcast.com/11-the-value-in-test-cases/

Jun 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 16 – TDD and BDD with Alan Parkinson – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-16-tdd-and-bdd-with-alan-parkinson/

Jun 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 48: Mark Tomlinson: A Bucket Full of Bottlenecks – http://testingpodcast.com/48-mark-tomlinson-a-bucket-full-of-bottlenecks/

Jun 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 15 – Pairing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-15-pairing/

Jun 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 47: Richard Bradshaw: Can Automation Do Actual Testing? – http://testingpodcast.com/47-richard-bradshaw-can-automation-do-actual-testing/

Jun 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 14 – Looking Forward to 2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-14-looking-forward-to-2015/

Jun 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 46: Andy Obusek: iOS Testing: The Apple Watch is Coming? – http://testingpodcast.com/46-andy-obusek-ios-testing-the-apple-watch-is-coming-are-you-ready/

Jun 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 13 – Weekend Testing Europe – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-13-weekend-testing-europe/

Jun 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 45: Johan Haleby: Getting Started Testing with Rest-Assured – http://testingpodcast.com/45-johan-haleby-getting-started-testing-with-rest-assured/

Jun 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 12 – Hiring and Recruitment – Part 2 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-12-hiring-and-recruitment-part-2/

Jun 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 44: Alan Page: Testing Software At Microsoft – Lessons Learned – http://testingpodcast.com/44-alan-page-testing-software-at-microsoft-lessons-learned/

Jun 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 10: Lenses of Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/10-lenses-of-testing/

 

June 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jun 17
Software applications have on average 24 vulnerabilities inherited from buggy components – http://www.itworld.com/article/2936575/security/software-applications-have-on-average-24-vulnerabilities-inherited-from-buggy-components.html

Jun 10
Finished Reading "Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us" by Daniel Pink – http://goo.gl/YhOR36

Jun 8
Useful – Device screen sizes for testing mobile and tablet views of a site and user agent tools – https://autumnator.wordpress.com/2015/06/06/device-screen-sizes-for-testing-mobile-and-tablet-views-of-a-site-and-user-agent-tools/