May 2015 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

May 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 11 – Hiring and Recruitment – Part 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-11-hiring-and-recruitment-part-1/

May 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 43: Adam Carmi: Applitools – Automated Visual Validation Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/43-adam-carmi-applitools-stress-free-automated-visual-validation-testing/

May 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 10 – Interview with Tony Bruce – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-10-interview-with-tony-bruce/

May 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 9: What’s the point of process? – http://testingpodcast.com/9-whats-the-point-of-process/

May 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 42: Paul Gerrard: Shift Left – A New Model for Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/42-paul-gerrard-shift-left-a-new-model-for-testing/

May 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: The Most Dangerous Fallacies of Risk-based Testing: 5/20/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-the-most-dangerous-fallacies-of-risk-based-testing-52015/

May 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub 9 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-9-security-testing-part-2/

May 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 41: Jeffrey Martin: Windows 10 – What Testers Need to Know – http://testingpodcast.com/41-jeffrey-martin-windows-10-what-testers-need-to-know/

May 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 8: Testing Quality In – http://testingpodcast.com/8-testing-quality-in/

May 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 8 – Security Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-8-security-testing/

May 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 40: Raimund Hocke: Getting Started with Sikuli Image Based Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/40-raimund-hocke-getting-started-with-sikuli-image-based-testing/

May 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 7 – Schools of Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-7-schools-of-testing/

May 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 7: Nuance Matters… Sometimes – http://testingpodcast.com/7-nuance-matters-sometimes/

May 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 39: Scott Moore: Getting Started with Perf. Testing and LoadRunner – http://testingpodcast.com/39-scott-moore-getting-started-with-performance-testing-and-loadrunner/

May 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 6 – Continuous Delivery with Amy Phillips – Part 2 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-6-continuous-delivery-with-amy-phillips-part-2/

May 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 38: Jonathon Wright: Why Test Automation is Broken – http://testingpodcast.com/38-jonathon-wright-why-test-automation-is-broken/

May 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 5 – Continuous Delivery with Amy Phillips – Part 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-5-continuous-delivery-with-amy-phillips-part-1/

May 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 6: Handling Technical Debt – http://testingpodcast.com/6-handling-technical-debt/

May 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 37: Michael Giller: API Testing with the Ready! API Platform – http://testingpodcast.com/37-michael-giller-api-testing-with-the-ready-api-platform/

 

May 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

May 21
Americans’ Attitudes About Privacy, Security and Surveillance – http://www.pewinternet.org/2015/05/20/americans-attitudes-about-privacy-security-and-surveillance/

May 14
I will no longer be posting testingpodcast.com updates to this account. Please follow @testingpodcast for those updates.

May 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 7 – Schools of Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-7-schools-of-testing/

May 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 7: Nuance Matters… Sometimes – http://testingpodcast.com/7-nuance-matters-sometimes/

May 11
Finished reading – Taming The Bull: IT Project Failures: Why they occur and how to avoid them by Jon Beasley – http://goo.gl/fGcv0D

May 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 39: Scott Moore: Getting Started with Perf. Testing and LoadRunner – http://testingpodcast.com/39-scott-moore-getting-started-with-performance-testing-and-loadrunner/

May 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 6 – Continuous Delivery with Amy Phillips – Part 2 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-6-continuous-delivery-with-amy-phillips-part-2/

May 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 38: Jonathon Wright: Why Test Automation is Broken – http://testingpodcast.com/38-jonathon-wright-why-test-automation-is-broken/

May 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 5 – Continuous Delivery with Amy Phillips – Part 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-5-continuous-delivery-with-amy-phillips-part-1/

May 4
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 6: Handling Technical Debt – http://testingpodcast.com/6-handling-technical-debt/

May 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 37: Michael Giller: API Testing with the Ready! API Platform – http://testingpodcast.com/37-michael-giller-api-testing-with-the-ready-api-platform/