April 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Apr 30
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPConS15 Keynote Brad Johnson – http://testingpodcast.com/stpcons15-keynote-brad-johnson/

Apr 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 4 – Being a Valuable Team Member – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-4-being-a-valuable-team-member/

Apr 28
Posted to http://testingpocast.com – Testing Bias 5: Career Growth Follow Up with Heather Tinkham (Part 2) – http://testingpodcast.com/5-career-growth-follow-up-with-heather-tinkham-part-2/

Apr 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPConS15 Keynote Bob Galen – http://testingpodcast.com/stpcons15-keynote-bob-galen/

Apr 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News Of The Damned 4-21-2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-4-21-2015/

Apr 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPConS15 Keynote Joseph Ours – http://testingpodcast.com/stpcons15-keynote-joseph-ours/

Apr 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 4: Career Growth Follow Up with Heather Tinkham – http://testingpodcast.com/4-career-growth-follow-up-with-heather-tinkham/

Apr 21
Published to testingpodcast.com – STPConS15 Keynote Mark Tomlinson – http://testingpodcast.com/stpcons15-keynote-mark-tomlinson/

Apr 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 3: Automated Testing Efforts – http://testingpodcast.com/3-automated-testing-efforts/

Apr 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 36: John Sonmez: The Software Developer’s Life Manual – http://testingpodcast.com/36-john-sonmez-the-software-developers-life-manual/

Apr 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Episode 3 – Mobile Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-3-mobile-testing/

Apr 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 35: Matt Wynne: BDD and The Cucumber Book – http://testingpodcast.com/35-matt-wynne-bdd-and-the-cucumber-book/

Apr 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Ten Things Mgrs and Dev Should Know about Testing … but Don’t – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-ten-things-managers-and-developers-should-know-about-testingbut-usually-dont-4815/

Apr 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 34: Janet Gregory: Agile Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/34-janet-gregory-agile-testing

Apr 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Episode #58 PerfBytes Live! At STPCON Spring 2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-58-perfbytes-live-at-stpcon-spring-2015/

Apr 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Psychology in Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/psychology-in-testing/

Apr 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPRadio Paul Bruce on SmartBear Innovation – http://testingpodcast.com/paul-bruce-on-smartbear-innovation/

Apr 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 2: Career Growth for Testers – http://testingpodcast.com/2-career-growth-for-testers/

Apr 6
Finished reading "Test Automation Best Practices" by George Ukkuru – http://goo.gl/sygn6j

Apr 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 33: 2014 Recap and Test Automation Trends in 2015 – http://testingpodcast.com/33-2014-recap-and-test-automation-trends-in-2015/

Apr 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #57 What’s Up With HTTP2 Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-57-whats-up-with-http2-performance/

Apr 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing in the Pub Reviewing the Conferences – http://testingpodcast.com/reviewing-the-conferences/

Apr 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Leading a Test Team: 3/26/15 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-leading-a-test-team-32615/