March 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Mar 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Bias 1: Negative Testing is not the Opposite of Positive Testing – testingpodcast.com/1-negative-testing-is-not-the-opposite-of-positive-testing/

Mar 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPRadio Samir Shah on Zephyr Test Management – testingpodcast.com/samir-shah-on-zephyr-test-management/

Mar 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 32: Masha Kozinets & Jeffrey Martin: TestComplete Embraces Open Src – testingpodcast.com/32-masha-kozinets-jeffrey-martin-testcomplete-embraces-open-source-tools/

Mar 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPRadio Silvia Siqueira on HP Software & STPCON – testingpodcast.com/silvia-siqueira-on-hp-software-stpcon/

Mar 24
Finished reading – Business Model Generation by Adam K. Masterson – goo.gl/RxARSJ

Mar 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 31: Eric Lawrence: Debugging with Fiddler- testingpodcast.com/31-eric-lawrence-debugging-with-fiddler/

Mar 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPRadio Paul Grizzaffi on Automation Assist – testingpodcast.com/paul-grizzaffi-on-automation-assist/

Mar 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 30: Dima Kovalenko : Selenium Design Patterns and Best Practices – testingpodcast.com/30-dima-kovalenko-selenium-design-patterns-and-best-practices/

Mar 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #56 Sharepoint Performance With Andi Grabner – testingpodcast.com/episode-56-sharepoint-performance-with-andi-grabner/

Mar 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STPRadio Brad Johnson on SOASTA and STPCON – testingpodcast.com/brad-johnson-on-soasta-and-stpcon/

Mar 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 29: Scott Ford : The Benefits of Testing Legacy Code – testingpodcast.com/29-scott-ford-the-benefits-of-testing-legacy-code-legacy-testers-where-you-at/

Mar 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #55 Ten Things Every Developer Should Know – testingpodcast.com/episode-55-ten-things-every-developer-should-know/

Mar 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 28: Jim Evans : Secrets on How to Succeed with Selenium and IE – testingpodcast.com/28-jim-evans-secrets-on-how-to-succeed-with-selenium-and-ie

Mar 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Skynet Has Arrived: Will Ubiquitous Connectivity via Mobile .. – testingpodcast.com/webinar-skynet-has-arrived-will-ubiquitous-connectivity-via-mobile-and-distributed-computing-give-us-convenience-or-the-terminator-022515