February 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Feb 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 27: Marcel de Vries : Test Automation with CodedUI – http://testingpodcast.com/27-marcel-de-vries-test-automation-with-codedui-testtalks/

Feb 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 26: Ten Things To Try When QTP/UFT Does Not Recognize an Object – http://testingpodcast.com/26-ten-things-to-try-when-qtpuft-does-not-recognize-an-object/

Feb 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 25: The Top 6 Test Automation Anti-Patterns You Should be Scared of – http://testingpodcast.com/25-halloween-special-the-top-6-test-automation-anti-patterns-you-should-be-scared-of

Feb 23
Finished reading "The Great Cloud Migration: Your Roadmap to Cloud Computing…" by Michael Daconta – http://goo.gl/FcfUdL

Feb 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 24: Rob Friesel: The PhantomJS Cookbook – http://testingpodcast.com/24-rob-friesel-the-phantomjs-cookbook

Feb 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 23: Joe Colantonio : Why API Testing is so Important – http://testingpodcast.com/23-joe-colantonio-why-api-testing-is-so-important

Feb 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #54 Web Services Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-54-web-services-performance/

Feb 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 22: Masha Kozinets & Jeffrey Martin : QAComplete Test Management – http://testingpodcast.com/22-masha-kozinets-jeffrey-martin-qacomplete-test-management

Feb 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 21: Troy Hunt: Hack Your API-Security Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/21-troy-hunt-hack-your-api-security-testing

Feb 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 20 : Rosie Sherry : Founder of The SW Testing Club … – http://testingpodcast.com/20-rosie-sherry-founder-of-the-software-testing-club-reveals-her-secrets-on-testing-and-life

Feb 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News Of The Damned 1-14-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-1-14-2014

Feb 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 19: Greg Paskal: Removing “Test” from Test Automation – http://testingpodcast.com/19-greg-paskal-removing-test-from-test-automation

Feb 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 18 : The Top 5 Non-Selenium Test Tools You Need to Know About – http://testingpodcast.com/18-joe-colantonio-the-top-5-non-selenium-test-tools-you-need-to-know-about/

 

January 2015 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jan 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 17 : Unmesh Gundecha : The Selenium Testing Tools Cookbook – http://testingpodcast.com/17-unmesh-gundecha-the-selenium-testing-tools-cookbook/

Jan 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #53 Performance Deadly Sins – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-53-performance-deadly-sins/

Jan 19
Finished Reading – Startup Growth Engines: Case Studies of How Today’s Most … by Sean Ellis, Morgan Brown – ttp://goo.gl/rSG38Q

Jan 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – 16: Danielle Louise Warman: QA eng at ASOS w/ passion for fashion and technology – http://testingpodcast.com/16-danielle-louise-warman-qa-engineer-at-asos-with-a-passion-for-fashion-and-technology

Jan 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 15: Lance Kind: How to Agile Your Test Plans – http://testingpodcast.com/15-lance-kind-how-to-agile-your-test-plans/

Jan 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 14 : Paul Bruce : Performance Testing using LoadUI – http://testingpodcast.com/14-paul-bruce-performance-testing-using-loadui/

Jan 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 13 : Cory House : How to Create Clean Test Automation Code – http://testingpodcast.com/13-cory-house-how-to-create-clean-test-automation-code/

Jan 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 12: Mike Giller: SoapUI and API Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/12-mike-giller-soapui-and-api-testing/

Jan 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #52 PerfBytes 2014 Year In Review – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-52-perfbytes-2014-year-in-review

Jan 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 11: Joe Colantonio : How to run Selenium Scripts in LoadRunner – http://testingpodcast.com/11-joe-colantonio-how-to-run-selenium-scripts-in-loadrunner

Jan 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #51 Cyber Week Performance 2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-51-cyber-week-performance-2014

Jan 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 10: Tarun Lalwani : How to Migrate from QTP to Selenium – http://testingpodcast.com/10-tarun-lalwani-how-to-migrate-from-qtp-to-selenium

Jan 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #50 Batch Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-50-batch-performance/