December 2014 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Dec 23
LinuxFest Northwest 2015 – Call for papers. Deadline is January 30. – http://linuxfestnorthwest.org/2015/present

Dec 22
Finished reading "The 7 Day Startup by Dan Norris" – http://goo.gl/o3QcRe

Dec 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 09: Joe Colantonio: The Top 5 Test Automation Email Questions – http://testingpodcast.com/09-joe-colantonio-the-top-5-test-automation-email-questions

Dec 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 08 : Greg Paskal : Helpful Tips When Implementing Test Automation – http://testingpodcast.com/08-greg-paskal-helpful-tips-when-implementing-test-automation/

Dec 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 07: BDD Made Easy with Thucydides – http://testingpodcast.com/07-bdd-made-easy-with-thucydides/

Dec 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #49 Gadget Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-49-gadget-performance/

Dec 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestTalks 06: Joe Colantonio : The Top 6 Automation Best Practices – http://testingpodcast.com/06-joe-colantonio-the-top-6-automation-best-practices/

Dec 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #48 PerfBytes Live At STPCON Fall 2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-48-perfbytes-live-at-stpcon-fall-2014

Dec 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 05: The Top New Features in UFT, ALM and LoadRunner 12 – http://testingpodcast.com/05-joe-colantonio-the-top-new-features-in-uft-alm-and-loadrunner-12

Dec 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #47 Welcome Back To PerfBytes – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-47-welcome-back-to-perfbytes

Dec 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 04: Alan Richardson: How to create Model Driven Automation Libraries – http://testingpodcast.com/04-alan-richardson-how-to-create-model-driven-automation-libraries

Dec 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 03: John Sonmez : Creating an Automated Testing Framework w/ Selenium – http://testingpodcast.com/03-john-sonmez-creating-an-automated-testing-framework-with-selenium