July 2014 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jul 29
Great post on accessibility evaluation of web sites by Marcy Sutton – http://substantial.com/blog/2014/07/22/how-i-audit-a-website-for-accessibility/

Jul 28
Posted to meesqa.com< - Call for Speakers – 2015 ASQ International Conference on Software Quality - http://blog.meesqa.com/2014/07/27/call-for-speakers-2015-asq-international-conference-on-software-quality/

Jul 25
Posted to
testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #46 Bob Wescott’s Every Computer Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-46-bob-wescotts-every-computer-performance/

Jul 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Test Professionals – Richard Bradshaw Automation in Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/richard-bradshaw-automation-in-testing/

Jul 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Test Professionals – Michael Larsen on Testing Career Paths – http://testingpodcast.com/michael-larsen-on-testing-career-paths/

Jul 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Testing Best and Worst Practices, Part 2: 7/14/14 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-testing-best-and-worst-practices-part-2-71414/

Jul 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episodes #45: PerfBytes Live BBQ 2.0 – The Cheese Course- http://testingpodcast.com/episodes-45-perfbytes-live-bbq-2-0-the-cheese-course/

Jul 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episodes #45: PerfBytes Live BBQ 2.0 – The Performance Manifesto – http://testingpodcast.com/episodes-45-perfbytes-live-bbq-2-0-the-performance-manifesto/

Jul 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episodes #45: PerfBytes Live BBQ 2.0 – Part 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/episodes-45-perfbytes-live-bbq-2-0-part-1/

Jul 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #44 Data Driven Performance – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-44-data-driven-performance/

Jul 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News Of The Damned – UK Special Report – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-uk-special-report/

Jul 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #43 Scalability And Estimation – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-43-scalability-and-estimation/

Jul 2
Finished reading – Real Scrum & Beyond by Alex Manfield – http://amzn.to/1omB55A