May 2014 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

May 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio: James Bach on Systems Thinking – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-james-bach-on-systems-thinking/

May 20
I like this approach to discouraging bad passwords – “Pavlovian password management” aims to change sloppy habits – http://arstechnica.com/security/2014/05/pavlovian-password-management-aims-to-change-sloppy-habits/

May 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio – Chat with Rachel Obstler – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-chat-with-rachel-obstler/

May 15
Search Quality at LinkedIn – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6G-xo628CHU&list=UU__tx0d7Es1AqipV3nLSw4w

May 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio – Chat with Wayne Ariola – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-chat-with-wayne-ariola/

May 13
Posted to testingpodcast.comSoftwareTestPodcast.com Episode 52 – http://testingpodcast.com/softwaretestpodcast-com-episode-52/

May 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio – Chat with Mark Tomlinson – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-chat-with-mark-tomlinson

May 8
Finished reading – The Agile PMO by Michael Nir – http://amzn.to/1iZpEQj

May 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio – Chat with Mike Lyles – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-chat-with-mike-lyles/

May 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – News Of The Damned 5-5-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-5-5-2014/

May 5
Great Advice – How to Fix LinkedIn’s Biggest Annoyances –