March 2014 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Mar 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News Of The Damned For 3-4-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-3-4-2014/

Mar 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News Of The Damned For 2-18-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-2-18-2014/

Mar 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News Of The Damned For 2-7-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-2-7-2014/

Mar 25
Finished reading _The Software Bug Book_ – http://amzn.to/1ggAu2P

Mar 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News Of The Damned For 1-27-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-for-1-27-2014/

Mar 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #39 Performance Diagnostics Part 1 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-episode-39-performance-diagnostics-part-1/

Mar 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News Of The Damned For 1-07-2014 – http://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-for-1-07-2014/

Mar 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Testers of 2015 and Beyond: 3/13/14 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-testers-of-2015-and-beyond-31314/

Mar 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio #2: An Interview with STPCon Keynote Mike Lyles – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-2-an-interview-with-stpcon-keynote-mike-lyles/

Mar 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio #1: An Interview with Mark Tomlinson – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-1-an-interview-with-mark-tomlinson/

Mar 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #38 Continuous Performance Testing – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-38-continuous-performance-testing/

Mar 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Towards a True Engineering Profession: 2/18/14 – http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-towards-a-true-engineering-profession-21814/

 

February 2014 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Feb 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #37 Next Generation Performance Tools – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-37-next-generation-performance-tools/

Feb 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #36 Performance Centers Of Excellence – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-36-performance-centers-of-excellence/

Feb 11
Wish this was in place now for my conference next week – @AlaskaAir will have a direct flight from Seattle to New Orleans starting in June.

Feb 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP: New Cont. Testing Book Rel. – An Interview with Wayne Ariola of Parasoft – http://testingpodcast.com/stp-podcast-new-continuous-testing-book-released-an-interview-with-wayne-ariola-of-parasoft/

Feb 7
DARPA Open Source Catalog – http://www.darpa.mil/OpenCatalog/index.html