July 2013 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

31 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #9: Performance Monitoring – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-9-performance-monitoring/

30 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #8: No-Fluff Cloud Performance – “http://testingpodcast.com/episode-8-no-fluff-cloud-performance/

29 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Podcast Webinar: ISTQB in a Nutshell: 7/23/13 – “http://testingpodcast.com/webinar-istqb-in-a-nutshell-72313/

26 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #7: Web Performance Optimization – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-7-web-performance-optimization/

25 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #6: Performance Resolutions 2013 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-6-performance-resolutions-2013/

24 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #5 Performance Requirements – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-5-performance-requirements/

23 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #4: Performance In A Virtualized World – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-4-performance-in-a-virtualized-world/

22 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #3: Holiday Load Testing 2012 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-3-holiday-load-testing-2012/

19 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #2: Big Website Crashes – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-2-big-website-crashes/

18 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Episode #1: Introducing PerfBytes – “http://testingpodcast.com/episode-1-introducing-perfbytes/

16 Jul
Don’t focus on the OWASP Top 10 list – http://sdt.bz/DON_T_FOCUS_ON_THE_OWASP_TOP_10_LIST/By_ROHIT_SETHI/About_OWASP/60771

15 Jul
Don’t agree with 1,2,4 – The only thing programmers have to fear is… all of these things – http://www.itworld.com/it-management/363424/only-thing-programmers-have-fear-all-these-things

12 Jul
A 4-Year-Old Android Bug Could Bring Malware to 99% of Devices – http://gizmodo.com/a-4-year-old-android-bug-could-bring-malware-to-99-of-668123042

11 Jul
Internet Explorer 11: Don’t call me IE – http://www.nczonline.net/blog/2013/07/02/internet-explorer-11-dont-call-me-ie/

10 Jul
Twitter Wants to Start Tracking You on the Web, Here’s How to Opt-Out – http://lifehacker.com/twitter-wants-to-start-tracking-you-on-the-web-heres-661569459

9 Jul
Finished Reading “Test Automation Best Practices” by George Ukkuru

8 Jul
Finished Reading “Java Exception Handling” by Jakob Jenkov – http://amzn.to/129cfJz

5 Jul
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testcast 2.01 Random failures – http://testingpodcast.com/2-01-random-failures/

1 Jul
Finished reading – The Power of Why: Breaking Out in a Competitive Marketplace by Richard Weylman – http://amzn.to/19Pc2A9