October 2012 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

31 Oct
Appeals to the chemist still left in me – http://www.techhive.com/article/2013092/the-periodic-table-of-tech.html

30 Oct
ADP West 2012 – Jeff "Cheezy" Morgan – Cucumber, Ruby Gems and Software Craftsmanship – http://bit.ly/QT143O

29 Oct
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #119: Top 3 Performance Land Mines – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-119-top-3-performance-land-mines/

25 Oct
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Watir Podcast #51 – http://testingpodcast.com/watir-podcast-51/

24 Oct
Android app ssl issues – https://threatpost.com/en_us/blogs/research-shows-serious-problems-android-app-ssl-implementations-101912

22 Oct
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 39 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-39/

19 Oct
TWiST #118: The Changing Face of QA Management, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-118-the-changing-face-of-qa-management-part-ii/

17 Oct
Hackers Exploit ‘Zero-Day’ Bugs For 10 Months On Average Before They’re Exposed – http://onforb.es/QWwHIM

15 Oct
TWiST #117: The Changing Face of QA Management, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-117-the-changing-face-of-qa-management-part-i/

10 Oct
I am old – Remembering Your 1st Comp Is For Old People – http://techcrunch.com/2012/10/07/remembering-your-first-computer-is-for-old-people

9 Oct
Finished reading Pro Spring 3 by Clarence Ho and Rob Harrop – http://amzn.to/QZjOg9

8 Oct
Why Klout is doomed – http://www.itworld.com/it-managementstrategy/300004/why-klout-doomed

5 Oct
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #116: TestOps, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-116-testops-part-ii/

4 Oct
Finnish math teachers write an open textbook in a weekend – http://linja-aho.blogspot.fi/2012/09/a-group-of-finnish-math-teachers-write.html

3 Oct
W.T.F.M: Write The Freaking Manual – http://www.floopsy.com/post/32453280184/w-t-f-m-write-the-freaking-manual

2 Oct
What Do You Do With the Brilliant Jerk? – http://boss.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/09/26/what-do-you-do-with-the-brilliant-jerk/

1 Oct
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #115: TestOps, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-115-testops-part-i/