August 2012 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

30 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Watir Podcast #50 – http://testingpodcast.com/watir-podcast-50/

29 Aug
Posted – RBCS Advanced Software Testing Reviews – http://testingpodcast.com/software-testing-advanced-software-testing-reviews-080712/

28 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Watir Podcast #49 – http://testingpodcast.com/watir-podcast-49/

27 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – softwaretestpodcast Episode 36 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-36/

24 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #110: Being a Role Model, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-110-being-a-role-model-part-ii/

23 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #109: Being a Role Model, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-109-being-a-role-model-part-i/

22 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #108: Autodidacts Unite, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-108-autodidacts-unite-part-ii/

10 Aug
QA Agrees – http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2012/08/software-runs-the-world-how-scared-should-we-be-that-so-much-is-bad/260846/

9 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 35 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-35/

8 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #107 – Autodidacts Unite, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-107-autodidacts-unite-part-i/

3 Aug
25 companies with toughest job interviews – http://www.bizjournals.com/seattle/blog/techflash/2012/07/heres-the-top-25-companies-with.html

2 Aug
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 34 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-34/

1 Aug
Posted TWiST #106 – Exploratory vs. Automation, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-106-exploratory-vs-automation-part-ii/

 

July 2012 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

21 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 33 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-33/

30 Jul
Posted TWiST #105 – Exploratory vs. Automation, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-105-exploratory-vs-automation-part-i/

20 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 32 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-32/

19 Jul
Cloud Security: What You Need to Know to Lock It Down – http://slashdot.org/topic/cloud/cloud-security-what-you-need-to-know/

18 Jul
Funny – What Junk Food Should Actually be Called – http://gizmodo.com/5924242/what-junk-food-should-actually-be-called

17 Jul
Posted TWiST #104 – The Future of Test Management, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-104-the-future-of-test-management-part-ii/

16 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 31 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-31/

12 Jul
Posted to RBCS Podcast – Test Management and Quality Management – http://testingpodcast.com/test-management-and-quality-management-7312/

11 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Watir Podcast #48 – http://testingpodcast.com/watir-podcast-48/

10 Jul
Hacker Hostels – http://www.nytimes.com/2012/07/06/technology/at-hacker-hostels-living-on-the-cheap-and-dreaming-of-digital-glory.htm

9 Jul
Posted – TWiST #103 – The Future of Test Management, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-103-the-future-of-test-management-part-i/

6 Jul
‘Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.’ – Albert Einstein

5 Jul
Cloud Cost Comparison – http://slashdot.org/topic/cloud/keeping-track-of-your-cloud-costs/

3 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #102 – Bug Hunting, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-102-bug-hunting-part-ii/

2 Jul
Scary – FDA: Software Failures Responsible for 24% Of All Medical Device Recalls – http://bit.ly/L7vcEO

2 Jul
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #101 – Bug Hunting, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-101-bug-hunting-part-i/