June 2012 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

29 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #101 – Bug Hunting, Part I – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-101-bug-hunting-part-i/

28 Jun
We are looking to hire a Senior UI Developer at Conenza! Learn more about this position at https://talentservices.conenza.com/s/6r

28 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – How Google Tests Software –

27 Jun
Showing Up Is Not Enough – @danshipper – http://danshipper.com/showing-up-is-not-enough

26 Jun
Reference: Official iOS security guide – http://bit.ly/LihK0H

25 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – From Feared Enforcer to Trusted Partner – http://testingpodcast.com/from-feared-enforcer-to-trusted-partner/

22 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Software Test Podcast – Episode 30 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-30/

21 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #100 – Developing Trust, Part II – http://testingpodcast.com/twist-100-developing-trust-part-ii/

20 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – Software Test Podcast – Episode 29 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-29/

19 Jun
Finished reading _How to Become a Great Boss_ by Jeffrey J. Fox – http://amzn.to/NcBHsX

18 Jun
Love it! – New Internet Explorer 7 Tax 🙂 – http://www.kogan.com/au/blog/new-internet-explorer-7-tax/

14 Jun
The overhead of insecure infrastructure – O’Reilly Radar – http://oreil.ly/Lih9vV

13 Jun
Startup 4ormat doesn’t support IE, Saves $100,000 – http://bit.ly/JAHecl

12 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #99 – Developing Trust, Part I – http://bit.ly/Kd1eCc

11 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TestCast Show #12 Coaching Testers – http://testingpodcast.com/show-12-coaching-testers/

8 Jun
Loved this! – The Floppy Disk means Save, and 14 other old people Icons that don’t make sense anymore – Scott Hanselman http://bit.ly/JXUJR6

7 Jun
3 measures of engagement – http://tnw.co/JXWUEf

6 Jun
Finished reading _jQuery Compressed_ by Jakob Jenkov – http://amzn.to/LhCoM3

5 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.comhttp://softwaretestpodcast.com Episode 28 – http://testingpodcast.com/episode-28/

4 Jun
Posted to http://testingpodcast.com – TWiST #98 – Working with Agile Teams, Part II (w/ Catherine Powell) – http://bit.ly/L9WwDX

1 Jun
38400 daily downloads free, 3530 for paid – How Many Daily Downloads Does It Take To Reach The Top Of The App Store? – http://tcrn.ch/JXZkmh