July 2017 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast  on Twitter

Jul 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing In The Pub Episode 42 – Breaking Into Agile Testing – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-in-the-pub-episode-42-breaking-into-agile-testing/

Jul 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 162: Shift Left Mobile Application Testing with Satyajit Malugu – https://testingpodcast.com/162-shift-left-mobile-application-testing-with-satyajit-malugu/

Jul 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 62 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-62/

Jul 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of the Damned for July 14th 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-july-14th-2017/

Jul 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Testing Retail Software – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-testing-retail-software/

Jul 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 161: The Complete Software Developer’s Career Gd with John Sonmez – https://testingpodcast.com/161-the-complete-software-developers-career-guide-with-john-sonmez/

Jul 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 61 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-61/

Jul 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Neotys Special Episode – https://testingpodcast.com/neotys-special-episode/

Jul 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Episode 82: You’ve Got All These Great Answers – https://testingpodcast.com/episode-82-youve-got-all-these-great-answers/

Jul 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 160: Online Performance Testing Conference with Joe Colantonio – https://testingpodcast.com/160-online-performance-testing-conference-with-joe-colantonio/

Jul 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 60 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-60/

Jul 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Dealing with Deadlines – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-dealing-with-deadlines/

Jul 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned for June 30th 2017- https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-june-30th-2017/

Jul 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 159: W/ Great Judgement Comes Great Responsibility-Paul Grizzaffi – https://testingpodcast.com/159-with-great-judgement-comes-great-responsibility-with-paul-grizzaffi/

Jul 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 59 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-59/

Jul 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of the Damned for Friday, June 16th, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-friday-june-16th-2017/

Jul 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code 29: Kobiton & QASymphony – Josh Lieberman – https://testingpodcast.com/29-kobiton-qasymphony-josh-lieberman/

Jul 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: One Key Idea: Decision Tables 6/26/17 – https://testingpodcast.com/webinar-one-key-idea-decision-tables-62617/

Jul 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – STP Radio Paul Grizzaffi Summer 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/stp-radio-paul-grizzaffi-summer-2017/

Jul 3
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 158: Test Conference Enlightenment with Greg Paskal – https://testingpodcast.com/158-test-conference-enlightenment-with-greg-paskal/

 

July 2017 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jul 31
Windows switch to Git almost complete: 8,500 commits and 1,760 builds each day – https://t.co/htFfWX2ekr

Jul 24
Finished reading Think-Engage-Thrive: Marketing Actions To Skyrocket Your Brand… by Philip Masiello – https://goo.gl/QLWE7Z

Jul 22
Conenza is hiring – Recruiting Bandwidth Job Posting for UI Developer: https://t.co/RXgq965lrS

Jul 19
Performance bugs – the dark matter of programming bugs – https://www.forwardscattering.org/post/49

Jul 11
Finished reading “The Founder’s Dilemmas” by Noam Wasserman – https://t.co/ptiCWhOs84

Jul 3
Finished reading – The Mindful Entrepreneur by Joel Gerschman, et. al. – https://t.co/BPVwgBMoYb

 

testingpodcast.com – The Ministry of Testing Podcast added

I am pleased to announce that the The Ministry of Testing Podcast has been added to the testingpodcast.com site aggregating various podcasts related to testing. As I like to do, I am going back in time and posting the entire back catalog of podcasts.

Unlike most of the podcasts on the site, this one cannot be listened to in your favorite podcast application via the testingpodcast.com feed. The Ministry of Testing Podcast is hosted on SoundCloud which makes it difficult to extract out the URL to the mp3 file and include it in the RSS feed. The SoundCloud player is embedded in the website.

 

June 2017 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast  on Twitter

Jun 30
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: In Search of Requirements – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-in-search-of-requirements/

Jun 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 58 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-58/

Jun 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 57 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-57/

Jun 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 56 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-56/

Jun 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of the Damned for Sunday June 4th, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-for-sunday-june-4th-2017/

Jun 23
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 55 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-55/

Jun 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Performance Quick Attacks – https://testingpodcast.com/performance-quick-attacks/

Jun 21
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 54 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-54

Jun 20
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned for April 29th, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-april-29th-2017/

Jun 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 53 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-53/

Jun 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Episode 81: It’s the small things that count – https://testingpodcast.com/episode-81-its-the-small-things-that-count/

Jun 14
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Serverless Computing – https://testingpodcast.com/serverless-computing/

Jun 13
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 52 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-52/

Jun 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 156: Performance Testing Monitoring with Andreas Grabner – https://testingpodcast.com/156-performance-testing-monitoring-with-andreas-grabner/

Jun 9
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned for April 14th, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-april-14th-2017/

Jun 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show Adventures with Selenium – https://testingpodcast.com/adventures-with-selenium/

Jun 7
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 51 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-51/

Jun 6
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned for March 31st, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-march-31st-2017/

Jun 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 155: TestArchitect Team – Freemium Awesomeness with Hung Q. Nguyen – https://testingpodcast.com/155-testarchitect-team-freemium-awesomeness-with-hung-q-nguyen/

Jun 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 80: Who lives, who dies, who tells your story – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-80-who-lives-who-dies-who-tells-your-story/

Jun 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 50 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-50

 

June 2017 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Jun 21
RT Billy Beefeater @BillyBeafeater
The Massive 1030! it was kind of international! – https://twitter.com/BillyBeefeater/status/877475663934050305

Jun 13
Finished reading – Turn Ideas into Products: A Playbook for Defining and Delivering … by Steve Johnson – https://goo.gl/A1MEbk

Jun 2
Finished reading – Chaos Monkeys: Obscene Fortune and Random Failure in Silicon Valley by Antonio Garcia Martinez – https://goo.gl/snmK2f

 

testingpodcast.com – Completed back catalog of AB Testing

I am happy to say that testingpodcast.com has caught up to the most recent episode of Alan Page and Brent Jensen’s AB Testing podcast. The most recent episode is number 63.

When I add a new podcast to the site, I ask the owners whether I should just start with the most recent episode or work may way through the back catalog. Often, I find the back catalog to still be relevant and like to start at the beginning. When I started to post episodes of AB Testing, in August 2016, Alan and Brent were on Episode 42.

Thanks to Alan and Brent for allowing me to aggregate their podcast as part of the testingpodcast.com feed.

 

May 2017 testingpodcast Twitter Posts

Follow testingpodcast  on Twitter

May 31
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Live STPCON Spring 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-live-stpcon-spring-2017/

May 30
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 154: The Digital Quality Handbook with Eran Kinsbruner – https://testingpodcast.com/154-the-digital-quality-handbook-with-eran-kinsbruner/

May 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 49 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-49/

May 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – Performance Testing and Monitoring – https://testingpodcast.com/performance-testing-and-monitoring/

May 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes An Evening with Performance Testers – https://testingpodcast.com/an-evening-with-performance-testers/

May 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 48 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-48/

May 23
Posted http://testingpodcast.com – Test Talks – 153: Creator of the Leaf Language Talks Testing with Edaqa Mortoray – https://testingpodcast.com/153-creator-of-the-leaf-language-talks-testing-with-edaqa-mortoray/

May 22
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS Webinar: Enterprise Challenges of Test Data 5/16/17 – https://testingpodcast.com/webinar-enterprise-challenges-of-test-data-51617/

May 19
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 152: Fun With Fluent Testing with Andrew Krug

May 18
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes News of The Damned for March 03, 2017 – https://testingpodcast.com/news-of-the-damned-for-march-03-2017/

May 17
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 47 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-47/

May 16
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Performance Benchmarking – https://testingpodcast.com/performance-benchmarking/

May 15
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Security and Privacy – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-security-and-privacy/

May 12
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 46 (w/ Steve Rowe) – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-46-w-steve-rowe/

May 11
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes WOPR25 Day 2 Wrapup – https://testingpodcast.com/wopr25-day-2-wrapup/

May 10
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 45 – https://testingpodcast.com/ab-testing-episode-45/

May 9
Posted – Test Talks 151: Say Goodbye to Traditional Script-based Frameworks with Jeff Fillegar – https://testingpodcast.com/151-say-goodbye-to-traditional-script-based-frameworks-with-jeff-fillegar/

May 8
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Let’s Talk About Tests, Baby Ep 78: May the Testbash be with you – https://testingpodcast.com/ep-78-may-the-testbash-be-with-you/

May 5
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes WOPR25 Day 1 Wrap-up – https://testingpodcast.com/wopr25-day-1-wrap-up/

May 3
Posted – Test Talks 150: Functional Programming Property Based Testing with Eric Normand – https://testingpodcast.com/150-functional-programming-property-based-testing-with-eric-normand/

May 2
Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show: Dark Patterns – https://testingpodcast.com/the-testing-show-dark-patterns/

May 1
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Talks 149: Moving From Selenium Grid to the Cloud with Anshul Sharma – https://testingpodcast.com/149-moving-from-selenium-grid-to-the-cloud-with-anshul-sharma/